Welcome to the Solo Ads Directory!

If you wish to be on the list, or be removed from the list: please submit a ticket at http://www.Ask-Anders.com

DISCLAIMER: If you choose to use the contents of this site, you agree to hold harmless the creator of the site in any and all business or personal dealings resulting from information contained on this site, and furthermore agree to hold yourself responsible for all your own actions and decisions.

Name Website

Cost 250 Clicks

Wayne Dobson http://solos.waynedobson.info/
$110
Don Leadman http://www.QualityEmailSoloAds.com
$125 (min 500 clicks)
Louis Martel http://louismartel.com/solo/
$118
Pete Bruckshaw http://petebruckshaw.com/solo-ads.html
$125
Ashley Gough http://ashleygough.com/soloads/
$100 (min 500 clicks)
Lenin Govea http://business.leningovea.com/premium-solo-ads/
$188
Karl Reynisson http://www.mytrafficgenie.net/funnels/soloads.htm
$110
Riz Nicolas http://www.riznicolas.com/soloads
$115
David Lelong http://davidlelong.com/soloads
$125
Brandon Shelton http://brandonsheltonmarketing.com/solo-ads/
$125
Charles Mutrie http://www.myimcash.com
$125
Tim Shrieves http://www.solosubs.com/
$125
Dan Daniels http://onestopsolos.com/buy/
$100
Bertus Engelbrecht http://bit.ly/doritasolos
$121
Danny Tang http://listhabit.com/solo-ads/
$110
Gedas http://solo-store.com
$106
Emilis Strimaitis (Emka) http://www.strimaitis.com/
$144
Michelle Tabasco http://www.michelletabasco.com/
$125
Justin Tillman http://cashmoneyblueprint.net/soloadsecrets/
$125
Jack Coxill http://www.jackcoxill.com/Solo-Ads.html
$125
Dan Spingola http://www.amazingsolos.com
$100
James Jordan http://cashsuperstar.com/soloads.html
$110
Tomer Algrably http://tomerep.com/SoloAds/
$113
Lucas Adamski http://www.killermarketing.net/solo/
$118
Igor Kheifets http://www.crossingthefreeline.com/soloads.html
$207
J.R. Quarles http://www.workwithjrquarles.com/solos/
$105
John Kneita http://www.johnkneita.com
$113
Zachary Jacobs http://viraltrafficfast.com/zachssolospecials/
$144
Ash Gohil http://hurricanesoloads.com/
$117 (max 150 clicks)
Rachel Sanders http://www.RachaelSanders.com
$125
Austin Hilton http://profitwithaustin.com/soloads
$100
Cass Angel http://www.eliteonlinemarketing.net/solos/soloads.htm
$125
Joni Leung http://jonileung.com
$125
David Wolfe http://www.davidwolfesoloads.com
$125
Eva Zaher http://evazaher.com/soloads/
$138
Benny Morris http://drbennymarketing.com/solo-ads
$100
Simon Fusco http://microblogsolution.com/solo/
$95 (max 100 clicks)
Todd Matherne http://whoistoddmatherne.com/soloads
$100
Shu Dees http://internetprofitbuzz.com/ShuDees-SoloAd.html
$93
Ysaac Ben http://qualityprods.com/hqsoloads/
$100 (max 150 clicks)
Chris Farshay http://mysimplelittlesystem.com/chris-farshays-solo-ads/
$125
Josh Adlesperger http://joshadlesperger.com/solos/
$120
Peter Paul http://peterpaulmarketing.com/soloads
$108
Frank Kerley http://frankkerley.com/soloads
$113
Greg Pasquale http://bit.ly/10I5HBv
$100
Jesus Leon http://www.jesus-leon.com/soload/
$100
Angelo Sayson http://www.angelosayson.com/soloads/
$120
Nate Holland http://SoloAds.me
$137
Chrisi Darrington http://primeinsiders.com/SoloAds.html
$188
Juan Morales http://www.jrmorales.com/soloads/
$125
Ivan Rendulic http://www.ivanrendulic.com/PremiumSoloAds
$175
Mark Gurney http://www.onlineprofitsinc.com/soloadinfo
$165
Andrea Smith-Fulton http://smokinhotsolos.com/solo
$125
Atheer Fendi http://atheerfendi.com/solo-ads/
$130
Bilaal Hussain http://www.internettrafficmethods4u.com
$100
Bryan (the Phenom) http://ryanandbryan.com/soloads/
$130 (min 500 clicks)
Gary L Lewis http://www.garyllewis.com/soloads.html
$75
Jayson Benoit http://jaysonbenoit.com/solo_ads/
$150
Vince Craine http://vincecraine.com/solos/
$130
Gary Baker http://opportunity-advisor.com/soloadbooking.html
$125
Colm Wynne http://www.colmwynne.com/SoloAdSale/
$100 (min 500 clicks)
Frank Dang http://frankdang.com/soloads/
$140
Phil Springer http://rapidprofitplan.com/soloads
$140
JT Martin http://jtlikes.com/soloads/
$125
Abel Chua http://abel-chua.com/solo-ads/
$135 (max 200 clicks)
Colin Meunier http://www.colinmeunier.com/soloads/
$118 (max 100 clicks)
Beatrice Brown http://bbprofits.com/Soloads/
$169
Sean Storey http://www.rapidsuccessformula.com/soloads.html
$194
Nataliya Piterova http://properebooks.com/soloads
$125
Cal Champlin http://www.calchamplin.com/solo_ads.html
$80
Dennis Pippin http://ads90.com/
$138
Peter Rosenblum http://www.list-building-made-easy.com/solos/
$100
Angela Clark http://angeladclark.com/solos/
$120
Rhia Taylor http://rhiataylor.com/soload.html
$138
JP Bailey http://easybusinesstapping.com/soloads
$125
Matthew Barnett http://killerresultssolos.com/
$150
Lars Mikuta http://freeimautomationtools.com/soloads/
$100
Mike Collins http://sendasolo.com/
$117
Louis Martel http://louismartel.com/solo/
$119
Brian Lee http://cashpros.com/soloads
$125
Lisa Huffman http://lisamarket.com/soloads/
$93
Rodger Hyatt http://www.QualitySoloAds.com
$175
Kenneth Kraakstad http://kenneth-kraakstad.com/soloads.htm
$125
Craig Raphael http://www.esourceinfo.com/advertising.html
$75
Chris Lenyszyn http://soloadsdirect.com
$100 (max 200 clicks)
Eliran Mukdasi http://soloadsdoctor.com
$106
Chris George http://play2winmarketing.com/soloads/
$100
Greg Weaver http://addanewstream.com/soloads/
$100
Yuli Azarch http://www.kickass-solos.com
$147
YJ Kim http://getwebtraffic.biz/solo
$125
Eugene Collinger http://EugeneSoloAds.com
$197


2013-2014 SoloAdsDirectory.com All Rights Reserved

Click Here For Support